Say Yes to Timeshare!

14907095_1225391674179244_4624405601554319576_n

November 2nd marked the 3rd annual International Timesahre Appreciation Day all across the world! Our friends over at InnSeason Resorts asked their owners to share what they love about their timeshare, and what makes InnSeason Resorts the best in New England!

Here were some of our favorite responses:

“My Inn Season points began at Edgewater Beach in Dennisport whoch I loved, but who says timeshares have to tethered to one place!? You have taken me to many enjoyable family vacations. Thanks, Inn Season, for having such a caring and helpful staff. #Yes to timeshare #Yes innseason”

“What is there not to love about Surfside in Falmouth, with water views every where you turn. Love the new fire pit that we all look forward to every evening and catching up on everyone’s daily adventures. Many memories and friendships made for a lifetime. The staff is awesome and always make our stay as stress free as possible!”

“Innseason pollard brook has given our family so many irreplaceable memories. The view of loon and south mountain are breath taking. I’ll never forget the first time staying there. It was 1999. As thee years have passed walking into the foyer feels like home. Warm, inviting and lodge like. My children feel the same. It’s their home away from home. All the amenities are well kept and pleasing. I feel my children are safe there. I allow them to wander to the game room and playground. They are 9 and 13 now. My oldest has been going up all her life. She loves being able to take her friends with her now, and showing them how beautiful it is. The bike path is a favorite. And the brook that runs threw is amazingly beautiful. We rock hop there. Thank you for incredible hospitality and a decade of happy moments.”

“Love the Inn Seasons Resorts ❤ when your week/weeks come Its so exciting, weather staying in Ogunquit, Pollard Brook, and all the ones in Massachusetts , and the one up Maine Jackman I do believe … It’s always a wonderful time had by all! Each place has its own memories ”

“You all know I could live at my timeshare if possible. I Love the rooms, location, and most of all the staff. Your all like family to us. Not looking for the gift card just expressing my LOVE for The Falls at Ogunquit”

Leave a Reply

